Broker

Víctor Pezonaga Guijarro
Víctor Pezonaga Guijarro Broker victor.pezonaga@remax.es +34 678270622

Staff

Alfonso Pezonaga Guijarro
Alfonso Pezonaga Guijarro Coordinador-a alfonso.pezonaga@remax.es +34686010942
Laura Guerrero Prats
Laura Guerrero Prats Coordinador-a laura.guerrero@remax.es +34 686010942
Marta Basterra Abajo
Marta Basterra Abajo Coordinador-a marta.basterra@remax.es +34686010942

Agentes asociados

Ana Díaz Juan
Ana Díaz Juan Agente Asociado ana.diaz@remax.es +34 685580904
Concha Abad Gurría
Concha Abad Gurría Agente Asociado concha.abad@remax.es +34675590619
Daniel Cáceres Serra
Daniel Cáceres Serra Agente Asociado daniel.caceres@remax.es +34 649720850
Daniel Martín Ferreruela
Daniel Martín Ferreruela Agente Asociado daniel.martin@remax.es +34646106539
Dyan Gómez Ulloa
Dyan Gómez Ulloa Agente Asociado dyan.gomezulloa@remax.es +34 666168379
Enrique Soto Piñedo
Enrique Soto Piñedo Agente Asociado enrique.soto@remax.es +34711730323
Fernando Pezonaga Guijarro
Fernando Pezonaga Guijarro Agente Asociado fernando.pezonaga@remax.es +34663634125
José Manuel Ramón García
José Manuel Ramón García Agente Asociado josemanuel.ramon@remax.es
Lucia Gracia Carbonel
Lucia Gracia Carbonel Agente Asociado lucia.gracia@remax.es +34610942440
Marcelo Cardenas Elizalde
Marcelo Cardenas Elizalde Agente Asociado marcelo.cardenas@remax.es +34627348728
María Teresa Laborda Fernández
María Teresa Laborda Fernández Agente Asociado mayte.laborda@remax.es +34 677965418
Yolanda Antón Lahoz
Yolanda Antón Lahoz Agente Asociado yolanda.anton-2@remax.es +34 600003086